top of page

Review: Brynne Asher's Gifts


🔥🔥Hmmm...Asa and Keelie!🔥🔥


These two have become one of my favorite couples! Sexy, funny, direct--no games--loved them to pieces! Everything about this story--the characters, the suspense, the chemistry--had me totally immersed from the beginning to the end. Keelie's sassiness and humor and Asa's smooth as hell confidence and strength, had me smiling from ear-to-ear. Keelie is definitely no push over, but found herself being tumbled from her comfort-zone by "Mr. Never Backs Down and Will Do Whatever It Takes to Protects His." I really loved and enjoyed the dynamic between the two of them. Asa was a bit of a dirty talker, and Keelie had the kind of potty mouth that could keep up! 🤭😂


I also loved the dynamic between the main characters and their children--especially Keelie's daughter, Saylor. That little girl was absolutely adorable!🥰


Again, Ms. Asher has blown me away with her writing. This story had just the right amount of sexiness, emotion, passion, and action that I love in my romantic suspenses.


****P.S.***********************************************

I will definitely be trying out those Chips Ahoy s'mores because...well...uhh...Chips Ahoy!🍪🍫😋😂😂

********************************************************

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page