top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeka L. Rascoe

Stephanie Nicole Norris' Series' Conclusion: Impromptu Seduction Indeed!💖🔥

Updated: Aug 6, 2020


Stephanie Nicole Norris is a remarkable storyteller. Her beautiful word flow, the exotic locations, the amazing imagery, and the sensual nuance that flows from scene to scene provides the perfect escape from some of the negativities of real life. I often find myself magically immersed into one of the most sexy and romantic worlds designed to spotlight black love. A world created by the wonderfully talented Stephanie Nicole Norris.


With a name like Valentine, readers have come to expect nothing but the creme de la creme of outstanding black men. In this conclusion to the "In the Heart of a Valentine Series," Kyle Valentine is just as smart, sexy, sensitive, and suave as the rest of his brothers and their father, and he had me captivated from the very beginning. I was already swooning hard, but when he put London at ease about beginning a sexual relationship and wanted to take things slow, I melted into a chocolate puddle. Not many men would have shown such restraint. I also can't mention Kyle without telling how I had to break out the tissues after that revelation surrounding the birth of Kyle and his brothers. My heart cracked wide open, and I can truly say that I was not expecting Ms. Norris to throw that in there. But it was both sad and beautiful, and I wanted to reach into my kindle and squeeze Kyle in a tight hug.


Now that we have all the brothers with their soulmates, I can now say that the Valentine men are the most romantic beings and so in tune with their sensual and passionate desires. I love a man who is confident--not arrogant--about his sexual prowess and don't mind mixing it up to keep things hot and spicy. 🔥🔥I also love how they are all just as dedicated to helping others and uplifting the community as they are to their careers. These are truly some well-rounded individuals. Knowing that Kyle was the last brother to get his HEA is bittersweet because I have enjoyed this series immensely, and it's hard letting go. I'm also overjoyed that Ms. Norris will be giving us short stories/snippets of the Valentines, and I truly look forward to it. I've loved every minute of this ride with the Valentines. Thank you Ms. Norris.💖💖

17 views0 comments
bottom of page