top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeka L. Rascoe

Stephanie Nicole Norris Continues to Bring the Heat!💜💜🔥🔥

Updated: Aug 12, 2020


In Pursuit of You 4 Stars!!🌟🌟🌟🌟

I love Stephanie Nicole Norris! Her stories are so sexy and romantic, and there's just something about those Valentine and Rose men! That DeAndre Valentine had this book smokin' hot with his sexy self! Whew, child!🤤🔥🔥


While I loved DeAndre, I wanted a deeper exploration of his relationship with Avery. I know that Avery and DeAndre had spent months exchanging phone calls and text messages, spent time out together, but I felt as a reader we sort of missed out on all that because it happened off-screen--so to speak. However, the trip to St. Lucia was amazing, beautiful, and they explored some things sexually that were off-the-charts steamy! Ms. Norris's amazing and vivid descriptions of the beautiful and exotic locations, the delicious cuisine, and extravagant indulgences truly gives readers a front row seat to all that sexiness.


But while DeAndre opened up to her and revealed his painful past, Avery still held back. And Avery only confessed the truth because she was really left with no choice. I understood her hesitancy, because what she was dealing with and what she went through was like a double doozy. She didn't have to keep runnin' out on him like that though--being all radio silent. And it just didn't seem fair that she kept a part of herself locked away like that even after she knew DeAndre was serious about being with her. I mean, "she done met the man's mama and everyt


I know I've said it before, but I don't mind saying it again: I can definitely see where these young men get their charm, sexiness, and charisma from with the way Daddy Valentine was still romancing and loving all on Mommy Valentine! Have mercy!🥰🔥🔥

4 views0 comments
bottom of page