top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeka L. Rascoe

Review: 5 Stars for Determining Possession by Christina C. Jones


I'll start right off the bat by saying that Christina C. Jones' writing of these beautifully sexy and sizzling characters--Ramsey and Wilhelmina--was melting my darn kindle, and I almost burned my poor little fingers! 🔥🔥😂


That Ramsey was really something else, including possessing a magic and sultry voice that commanded a woman's body--Wil's body--to do whatever he pleased. And Wilhelmina--I want to be her when I grow up! She was a beautiful, strong, and smart woman who knew the power she had within. I loved her sassiness as well as her vulnerability. And she was not afraid to ask the hard questions--both professionally and personally. I absolutely adored Wil!🥰


But this story was more than just about their sexual chemistry. I couldn't get enough of Ramsey and Wil, and I loved how they started out as such great friends. CCJ did a fantastic job allowing readers to witness the ins and outs of their amazing friendship, as well as the frustrations that came along with the change in their relationship. Ramsey and Wil have become one of my favorite couples. I loved the way they supported and encouraged each other; offered a shoulder to lean on, a sounding board for venting their frustrations, or if they just needed advice. They were definitely each other's biggest cheerleaders, and it was a wonderful thing to read. I immensely enjoyed every bit of this story, as it was absolutely the epitome of a beautiful, sexy, and truly heart-felt friends-to-lovers romance.

17 views0 comments
bottom of page