top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeka L. Rascoe

Christina C. Jones' Love Notes

Updated: Feb 20, 2020


Since being introduced to Christina C. Jones's writing, it's been one amazing story after another. I absolutely love her writing style...it's sexy, sweet, emotional, and filled with a brand of humor that is clearly her own. I can't even tell you how many times I threw my head back and laughed at something these characters said, or did! LOL! In this story, I truly fell in love with Troy and Juliet because they are so real, and so relatable. Both of these characters were funny and sexy, their creativity was amazing, they were both smart and confident, but they were also just as vulnerable. And that vulnerability was so touching. I wanted to reach within the pages and hug them both. 💜💜

9 views0 comments
bottom of page