top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeka L. Rascoe

Claire Kingsley's Broken Miles


🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5/5 STARS!!

BEAUTIFUL STORY!!😍💖💕💕

"Second Chances, New Beginnings"

This is definitely a great start to what is expected to be a wonderful series from the talented Claire Kingsley. I know I've said this before, but I'll say it again. Every time I read a Claire Kingsley romance, she always makes me feel like I'm truly a part of the story. I'm not just an observer, but I'm as equally invested in the HEA as the characters themselves. I want to be a member of the family, or in this case, the Miles family. Claire's ability to romanticize real life people in real life situations is the greatest appeal to her writing.

I'm such a sucker for 2nd Chance Romances, and Roland and Zoe deserve theirs as much as anyone else. These two prove that even though you love one another deeply, communication is so important in a marriage. Without it, things can deteriorate so quickly, you'd hardly have the chance to catch your breath. When Roland and Zoe finally open up about what went wrong and start to really listen to each other, that's when love truly conquers all.

Broken Miles is signature Claire Kingsley. It's sweet, sexy, romantic, has witty supporting characters, a few carefully placed surprises and heavy on the HEA, including a bonus epilogue that makes it so hard for readers to let go and let this story end. We just simply want more of the Miles family.

33 views0 comments
bottom of page