top of page
  • Writer's pictureMeka L. Rascoe

Happy Release Day, Claire Kingsley!!


BLURB:

“What I really wanted was her.” This trip home would be a hell of a lot easier if she wasn’t here. Zoe. My ex-wife. Fixing the broken finances of my family’s winery is a little below my pay grade. But if I don’t help, they might lose their land. The trouble is, she’s everywhere, and I can’t avoid her. Seeing Zoe again dredges up feelings I’d rather ignore. Hurt. Regret. Desire. So much f***ing desire. She’s sassy and tough, and still the sexiest woman I’ve ever known. I shouldn’t want her like this. I let her go once, and I don’t deserve a second chance. But the more time I spend with her, the more I realize what we lost. What we could have again. It might be crazy, but crazy was always our thing. And this time, I’m not going down without a fight. **Each book in the Miles Family series ends with a romantic HEA, but there is an ongoing subplot that spans the entire series. Contains explicit language and content. **

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

What a great start to what is expected to be a wonderful series from the talented Claire Kingsley! I was able to receive an ARC of this book, and I know readers are going to love this second chance romance!! It is definitely signature Claire Kingsley!!💖💕


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page